Confirmed: Manchester United starting XI against Crystal Palace

Erik ten Hag Manchester United
Photo: Getty images

Erik ten Hag has selected his Manchester United team to face Crystal Palace at the Melbourne Cricket Ground, in our third game of Tour 2022.

Ten Hag makes three changes to the side that started against Melbourne Victory, with Marcus Rashford, David de Gea and Tyrell Malacia in the starting XI.

United: De Gea; Dalot, Maguire (c), Lindelof, Malacia; McTominay, Fred; Sancho, Fernandes, Rashford; Martial.

Substitutes: Heaton, Kovar; Bailly, Fish, Laird, Shaw, Telles, Wan-Bissaka; Amad, Hannibal, Iqbal, Pellistri, Savage, van de Beek; Chong, Elanga, Garnacho.

Be the first to comment on "Confirmed: Manchester United starting XI against Crystal Palace"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.