Confirmed line-up: Nottingham Forest vs Manchester United

Manchester United transfer
Photo: Getty images

Manchester United XI: De Gea, Malacia, Martinez, Lindelof, Wan-Bissaka, Casemiro, Eriksen, Rashford, Fernandes, Antony, Weghorst.

Subs: Heaton, Varane, Williams, McTominay, Fred, Pellistri, Mainoo, Elanga, Garnacho.

Nottingham Forest XI: Hennessey, Lodi, McKenna, Worrall, Aurier, Danilo, Freuler, Scarpa, Gibbs-White, Surridge, Johnson.

Subs: Smith, Cook, Boly, Williams, Mangala, Colback, Lingard, O’Brien, Dennis.

Be the first to comment on "Confirmed line-up: Nottingham Forest vs Manchester United"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.